2020 лучший процессор

Intel против AMD: какой процессор лучше?

Jul 12, 2020 - соперничество на протяжении веков, и вопрос, который часто задают и задают вопросы. всякий раз, когда вы хотите собрать или обновить свой компьютер, вы должны принять решение: купить процессор Intel или AMD?

влияние размера и скорости оперативной памяти на игровую производительность

Jul 5, 2020 - влияет ли размер и скорость оперативной памяти на производительность в играх? стоит ли вкладывать деньги в комплект высокопроизводительного плунжера? узнайте здесь.

почему вы всегда должны покупать игровой ПК среднего и высокого класса?

Jun 23, 2020 - Сборки среднего и высокого класса работают очень хорошо по своей цене и лучше, чем начального уровня, с точки зрения мощности, долговечности и надежности, и они предлагают большую отдачу от ваших вложений, особенно если смотреть на их цену за год преимущество.

стоит ли покупать готовый компьютер или нестандартный?

Jun 11, 2020 - Готовые системы - привлекательный вариант для тех, кто меньше озабочен мельчайшими деталями каждого компонента своей сборки. Сборка собственного компьютера - лучшее решение для тех, кто хочет полностью контролировать каждый аспект своей сборки. он предоставляет самые полные возможности настройки, от процессора до вентиляторов и освещения.

как использовать cpuagent, чтобы найти правильный процессор

Jun 2, 2020 - как найти правильный процессор? Независимо от того, собираете ли вы компьютер или модернизируете его, процессор имеет большое значение. cpuagent - это правильный инструмент, который поможет вам найти и выбрать подходящий процессор для ваших нужд.

На основе более 100 000 тестов, проведенных самыми надежными энтузиастами в Интернете, мы разработали базу данных, которая помогает классифицировать процессоры на основе их производительности. математические модели, разработанные с доказанной точностью 90%, были использованы для помощи в приближении менее известных показателей производительности процессоров, в то время как характеристики хорошо известных процессоров были проверены по нескольким источникам тестов для подтверждения достоверности. с участием из-за огромного количества перекрестных проверок и анализа важной статистики, у нас есть сделал за вас всю тяжелую работу.

при определении того, как отображать данные в нашем инструменте сравнения процессоров, мы сосредоточили наши усилия по основным областям использования процессоров, а не показывать числа, которые могут не значимый. система оценки полезна только в том случае, если она может отражать реальные сценарии использования, которые пользователь ожидает от процессора. наши отраслевые эксперты сумели свести все к статистике это наиболее важно для наших строителей. используя сочетание нашего обширного сбора данных и практический опыт, мы разработали систему подсчета очков, чтобы она была чрезвычайно простой и чрезвычайно эффективен.

процессоры проверяются и сравниваются по ключевым аспектам и вариантам использования, включая игры влияние, влияние потоковой передачи, влияние офисной работы, редактирование фотографий и видео, а также кодирование видео и общие тесты системы. на каждом тесте соответствующие процессоры показано, поэтому он дает пользователю представление о том, где находится текущий ЦП по сравнению с конкурентами. благодаря значительно большему количеству проанализированных данных, чем у любого из наших конкурентов, вы можете быть уверены зная, что нашим факторам сравнения можно доверять и они действительно могут вам помочь.

используя наши сравнить процессор страница, до Можно сравнить сразу восемь разных процессоров. из-за большого количества тестов, Навигация по странице разбита на разделы, чтобы помочь вам сосредоточиться на ваших целевых потребностях. этот удобный дизайн предоставляет всем разработчикам возможность отточить все показатели, необходимые для сравнить процессоры и, в конечном итоге, позволить им выбрать лучший процессор за меньшее время время, чем когда-либо прежде.

есть больше способов точной настройки игр, узких мест и тестов потоковой передачи, как текущий графический процессор можно изменить, а также разрешение и настройки качества.

Кроме того, у нас есть много мыслей о лучших игровых процессорах, поэтому обязательно ознакомьтесь с нашими рейтинг ЦП страница, на которой перечислены лучшие процессоры как для производительности, так и для игр.

RTX 3070 with 10600k vs 3700x Bottleneck Comparison

Sep 03, 2020 - Save your CPU money and invest it in a powerful GPU instead. So, which affordable yet powerfulrt CPU strikes the best performance-price balance with the NVIDIA RTX 3070?

10600K vs 3600X: Battle of the mid-range CPUs

May 23, 2020 - The best performance to price value mid-range cpus are here. Find out more in this comprehensive review and summary of the Core i5-10600K vs Ryzen 5 3600X's capabilities.

10700K vs 3700X: Specs, 80+ Game Benchmarks, Bottleneck, and Streaming Analysis

May 22, 2020 - Which one is worth it, Core i7-10700K or Ryzen 7 3700X? Find out in this comprehensive review and summary of the Core i7-10700K vs Ryzen 7 3700X's capabilities.

10900K vs 3900X: Specs, 80+ Game Benchmarks, Bottleneck, and Streaming Analysis

May 21, 2020 - 10 cores vs 12 cores. Top-of-the-line very high-end cpus duke it out.

2500K vs 3570K vs 4670K vs 6600K vs 7600K vs 8600K vs 9600K vs 10600K: Should you consider upgrading?

May 21, 2020 - In this massive comparison across 8 generations of Intel Core i5 series CPUs, we explore the performance improvements by generation and whether it is reasonable or not to upgrade to Intel's latest.

наш лучший выбор для Desktop CPUs

Если вам нужен лучший процессор для работы, многое зависит от того, чем вы занимаетесь. большинство процессоров могут справиться практически с любой нагрузкой, которую вы им бросаете, при наличии достаточного времени. но более быстрые процессоры (с большим количеством ядер и / или более высокой тактовой частотой) справляются с тяжелыми рабочими нагрузками за гораздо меньшее время, что делает их отличными процессорами для повышения производительности.

процессор, который отлично справляется с играми, не всегда лучший процессор, если ваша рабочая нагрузка ориентирована на производительность. Фактически, по мере того, как высокопоточные процессоры становятся все более распространенными, игровые и рабочие процессоры становятся все более разными «кремниевыми монстрами», что затрудняет выбор того, какой процессор лучше всего подходит для вашей рабочей нагрузки. поэтому мы составили список процессоров, которые представляют собой наилучшую отдачу от ваших затрат при выполнении общих задач производительности, основываясь на данных, полученных за годы проведения сравнительного анализа и тестирования. для многих, кто хочет просто заняться играми, имеет смысл потратить немного больше и купить чип более высокого класса, чем тратить деньги на более дорогой кулер и тратить много времени на настройку для достижения немного более высокой производительности.

с Intel 10-го поколения i5 10600k Процессор Intel улучшил свою игру и приблизил конкуренцию в сегменте производительности. хотя AMD по-прежнему сильно конкурирует с соотношением цены и качества. по слухам ryzen xt Процессоры интересны и могут сократить разрыв в игровой производительности между Intel и AMD.

наш лучший выбор для Laptop CPUs

когда AMD Ryzen 4000 для мобильных устройств было объявлено еще на выставке ces 2020, AMD пообещала, что его производительность намного выше, чем у процессоров Intel 9-го поколения для настольных ПК. и теперь мы знаем, что это действительно так.

с amd ryzen 4000 mobile компания Intel официально стала здесь аутсайдером. Команда Red на данный момент опережает Intel по всем направлениям, Intel едва ли может даже претендовать на доминирование в однопоточных рабочих нагрузках. Intel нужен свой собственный райзен, и, пока это не произойдет, мы можем ждать довольно долго, прежде чем разведка снова сможет победить.

здесь впечатляет чрезвычайная отзывчивость. Ядра amd zen 2, несомненно, являются свидетельством сильной команды разработчиков и разработчиков продуктов. кроме того, он отличается лучшей в отрасли энергоэффективностью при относительно небольшом размере. это пригодится, когда вы не подключены к зарядному устройству, когда потоковое видео и игры могут быть длительными и беспроблемными.

последний Desktop CPUs

последний Laptop CPUs

последний Server CPUs

cpuagent.com - это результат тысяч часов сбора данных и исследований, а также все усилия были направлены на создание надежного источника информации, которую вы могли бы использовать, чтобы помочь осознанное решение при поиске нового процессора. планируете ли вы совершенно новый сборка ПК или обновления, инструменты, которые мы предоставили, дадут вам четкую картину и ожидания производительность, ожидаемая от вашей новой сборки / обновления. это последний инструмент сравнения процессоров, который вы когда-нибудь понадобится.

общее количество процессоров, которые мы собрали в нашей базе данных, составляет около 2500, датируя все еще в 2000 году. Среди них процессоры для настольных ПК, процессоры для ноутбуков и рабочие станции / серверные процессоры. данные поступают из официальных источников, включая Intel и AMD. дальнейшая очистка данных была произведена с использованием Википедии. Информация о графическом процессоре также собирается из Официальные источники amd и nvidia. мы убедились, что каждая строка данных в агенте процессора тщательно проверено из наиболее авторитетных доступных источников.

2020 Best Value CPUs

Intel Vs AMD: Which CPU is Best?

Jul 12, 2020 - A rivalry for the ages, and a question often asked and wondered about. Whenever you want to build or upgrade your PC, you have to make a decision: Buy an Intel or AMD processor?

Impact of RAM Size and Speed on Gaming Performance

Jul 5, 2020 - Does RAM size and speed affect your gaming performance? should you invest in a high performance RAM kit? Find out here.

Why You Should Always Buy a Mid-to-High-Range Gaming PC?

Jun 23, 2020 - Mid- and high-range builds perform very well for their price, and are better than the entry-level in terms of power, longevity, and reliability, and they offer more bang for your buck especially when looking at their price-by-year advantage.

Should you buy a Pre-Built PC or a Custom PC?

Jun 11, 2020 - Pre-built systems are an attractive option for those who are less concerned with the minute details of every component in their build. Building your own PC is the best solution for those who want full control over every aspect of their build. It provides the most thorough customization options, from the CPU to the fans and lighting.

How to use CPUAgent To Find The Right CPU

Jun 2, 2020 - How to find the Right CPU? Whether you’re building or upgrading a PC, the processor matters a lot. CPUAgent is the right tool to help you find and choose the right CPU for your needs.

With more than 100,000 benchmarks researched from the web’s most reliable tech enthusiasts, we have developed a database to help classify processors based on their performance. Mathematical models, developed with a proven 90% accuracy, have been utilized to help approximate lesser known processor performance metrics, while well known processors’ performances have been validated against multiple benchmark sources to ensure validity. With the extreme amount of our cross checking and parsing down to the important statistics, we have done all of the heavy lifting for you.

When determining how to display the data in our CPU comparison tool, we focused our efforts on the main areas of usage for the processors, rather than showing numbers that may not be meaningful. A scoring system is useful only if it can reflect real use scenarios that the user expects from the CPU. Our industry experts were able to boil everything down to the statistics that matter most to our builders. Using a mix of our extensive data collection along with real-world experience, we have developed the scoring system to be extremely simple and extremely effective.

The CPUs are reviewed and compared on the key aspects and use cases that include gaming impact, streaming impact, office work impact, photo editing and video editing, as well as video encoding and general system benchmarks. On every benchmark, relevant processors are shown so it provides the user with an idea of where the current CPU sits against competition. With significantly more data analyzed than any of our competitors, you can rest assured knowing our comparison factors can be trusted and actually used to assist you.

Using our Compare CPUs page, up to eight different processors can be compared at once. Due to the large amount of benchmarks, the page navigation is broken down into sections to help you focus on your target needs. This user friendly design provides all builders with the opportunity to hone in on all metrics needed to compare CPUs, and ultimately, allow them to choose the best processor in a shorter amount of time than ever before.

There are more ways to fine tune gaming, bottlenecks, and streaming benchmarks as the current GPU can be changed, as well as the resolution and the quality settings.

Additionally, we have a lot of thoughts on the best gaming CPUs, so be sure to check out our CPU rankings page, where list the best CPUs in both productivity and gaming.

RTX 3070 with 10600k vs 3700x Bottleneck Comparison

Sep 03, 2020 - Save your CPU money and invest it in a powerful GPU instead. So, which affordable yet powerfulrt CPU strikes the best performance-price balance with the NVIDIA RTX 3070?

10600K vs 3600X: Battle of the mid-range CPUs

May 23, 2020 - The best performance to price value mid-range cpus are here. Find out more in this comprehensive review and summary of the Core i5-10600K vs Ryzen 5 3600X's capabilities.

10700K vs 3700X: Specs, 80+ Game Benchmarks, Bottleneck, and Streaming Analysis

May 22, 2020 - Which one is worth it, Core i7-10700K or Ryzen 7 3700X? Find out in this comprehensive review and summary of the Core i7-10700K vs Ryzen 7 3700X's capabilities.

10900K vs 3900X: Specs, 80+ Game Benchmarks, Bottleneck, and Streaming Analysis

May 21, 2020 - 10 cores vs 12 cores. Top-of-the-line very high-end cpus duke it out.

2500K vs 3570K vs 4670K vs 6600K vs 7600K vs 8600K vs 9600K vs 10600K: Should you consider upgrading?

May 21, 2020 - In this massive comparison across 8 generations of Intel Core i5 series CPUs, we explore the performance improvements by generation and whether it is reasonable or not to upgrade to Intel's latest.

Our Best Picks for Desktop CPUs

If you're after the best processor for work, a lot comes down to just what your work is. Most processors can handle just about any workload you throw at them, given enough time. But faster CPUs (with more cores and / or faster clock speeds) chew through tough workloads in much less time, making them great CPUs for productivity.

A processor that excels at gaming isn't always the best CPU if your workload is productivity focused. In fact, as highly threaded CPUs become more common, gaming CPUs and work CPUs are increasingly different silicon beasts, making it tougher to choose which CPU is the best for your workload. So we've compiled a list of processors that represent the best bang for your buck in common productivity tasks, based on our years of benchmarking and testing data. For many who want to just get to gaming, it makes more sense to spend a little more and buy a higher-end chip, rather than spending money on a higher-end cooler and spending lots of time tweaking to achieve slightly higher performance.

With the Intel 10th Gen i5 10600K processor, Intel has upped their game and brought the competition closer in the productivity segment. Though AMD is still strongly competing in terms of price-to-performance value. The rumored Ryzen XT processors are interesting and may close the gaming performance gap between Intel and AMD.

Our Best Picks for Laptop CPUs

When AMD Ryzen 4000 for mobile was announced way back at CES 2020, AMD made some lofty promises about its performance, even stating that it is faster than Intel's 9th-generation desktop chips. And, well, now we know it actually is.

With AMD Ryzen 4000 mobile, Intel has officially become the underdog here. Team Red is beating Intel on every front at this point, Intel can barely even claim dominance in single-threaded workloads anymore. Intel needs its own Ryzen, and until that happens, we might be waiting quite a while before Intel can come out on top again.

The extreme responsiveness is impressive here. AMD’s Zen 2 cores are surely a testament to a strong engineering and product development team. Additionally, it has industry leading power efficiency for its relatively sleek size. This will come in handy when you aren’t plugged into the charging, where video streaming and gaming can still be a long-lasting, seamless experience.

Latest Desktop CPUs

Latest Laptop CPUs

Latest Server CPUs

CPUAgent.com is the result of thousands of data collection and research hours, as well as efforts all aimed to come up with a reliable source of information that you can use to help make an informed decision when searching for a new processor. Whether you are planning for a completely new PC build or an upgrade, the tools we have provided will give you a clear picture and expectation of the performance expected from your new build/upgrade. This is the last CPU comparison tool you will ever need.

The total number of CPUs that we have collected in our database is around 2,500, dating all the way back to 2000. Included among these are Desktop processors, Laptop processors, and Workstation/Server processors. The data comes from official sources including Intel and AMD. Further data cleanup has been made using Wikipedia. GPU Information is also collected from AMD and NVIDIA official sources. We have made sure that every line of data on CPU Agent is thoroughly vetted from the most reputable sources available.